LaserCube - 世界上最小的激光表演投影仪

选择组合

选择组合来自动选择齿轮。

比较组合

选择齿轮

装备是根据组合自动选择的。

可选装备

查看更多专业配件

符合IEC/FDA标准

EU DoC/RoHS/IEC

LaserCube符合所有IEC激光安全法规,使其在每个国家都能合法进口和专业使用。从X-Laser订购符合FDA标准的LaserCube。

我们保证送货到世界上每一个国家,否则我们将发送包括运费在内的全部退款。

我们的使命是确保Wicked Lasers的顾客是终身的顾客。

30天退款

我们希望你对Wicked Lasers的每一件产品都能完全满意。

你可以在收到LaserCube设备后的30个日历日内,按照我们的退货政策,将你从www.laseros.com

1年保修

我们保证您的LaserCube自收到之日起整整一年内没有任何缺陷。在出现缺陷的情况下,我们将免费为您发送更换部件或维修/更换您的LaserCube。一年后,将有偿提供服务和更换部件。延长保修期可在此购买

在英国设计的 Lasercube
  • 概述
  • 连接性
  • 多样性
  • 安全问题
  • 概述

LaserCube是一个包含在超紧凑机箱内的全功能激光灯秀。这款多功能、完全便携式的激光投影仪与免费的LaserOS应用程序(Windows、Mac、Android和iOS)以及行业领先的软件平台(如MadMapper和Touchdesigner)兼容,通过API进行操作。LaserCube可以满足每个用户的需求,从希望用我们的1.2W WiFi将社交活动推向新高度的派对主持人,到用我们的2.5W Ultra在俱乐部和活动中工作的专业DJ,现在甚至可以用全新的7.5W Ultra的惊人亮度在竞技场和体育场工作。

LaserCube 是一种功能齐全的激光表演设备,装在一个超紧凑的机箱内。这款多功能、完全便携的激光投影仪与免费的 LaserOS 应用程序(Windows、Mac、Android 和 iOS)以及业界领先的软件平台(如通过 API 使用的 MadMapper 和 Touchdesigner)兼容。

  • 连接性

我们的 LaserCube 是激光显示领域的一次飞跃,您不再需要将自己束缚在一个需要与控制器硬连接的笨重的大型模块上,所有 LaserCube 都能够通过有线或无线连接进行连接。只需连接到网络,打开手机或笔记本电脑上的 LaserOS 应用程序,就可以开始工作了。我们的 LaserCube Ultra 型号还支持一对行业标准 ILDA 端口,用于连接专用激光控制器和串联多个激光器,从而实现更多功能和更多扩展可能性。

LaserCubes 可以通过有线或无线连接。只需连接到网络,打开手机或笔记本电脑上的 LaserOS 应用程序,就可以开始工作了。我们的 LaserCube Ultra 型号还支持一对行业标准 ILDA 端口,用于连接专用激光控制器和串联多个激光器。

  • 多样性

我们的LaserCubes远远超出了你对一个简单的激光表演的期望。通过我们自己的LaserOS软件套件,您可以立即访问一个庞大的效果、视觉效果器和动画库,确保无论您是想对整个舞台表演进行微调的经验丰富的专家,还是想获得简单的点击体验的新手,您每次都可以获得壮观的效果。然而,LaserOS更进一步,增加了可玩的游戏、预编程的激光表演、激光绘画,甚至是长时间曝光的激光绘画,展示了LaserCube不可思议的多功能性。

捆绑的 LaserOS 软件套件提供了大量的特效、可视化器和动画库。LaserOS 甚至更进一步,增加了可玩性游戏、预编程激光表演、激光绘图,甚至长曝光激光绘画,展示了 LaserCube 令人难以置信的多功能性。

  • 安全问题

我们的LaserCubes符合所有关于激光安全的行业规定,每个装置都有多种功能,以防止意外激活和曝光。安全联锁可以使LaserCube在拆除时完全失效,钥匙锁确保只有授权的用户才能启用该系统,光圈快门可以完全阻挡激光发射,或限制光圈大小以限制曝光范围。

我们的 LaserCubes 符合有关激光安全的所有行业规定,每台设备都具有多种功能,可防止意外启动和曝光。钥匙锁和联锁装置确保只有获得授权的用户才能启用系统,光圈快门可用于阻止或限制激光发射。

盒子里有什么?

镭射立方 镭射立方 镭射立方

镭射立方

电源适配器

电源适配器

以太网电缆

以太网电缆

安全环路

安全环路

备用钥匙

备用钥匙

USB-C适配器

USB-C适配器

联锁

联锁

夹子适配器

夹子适配器

镭射立方 镭射立方 镭射立方

镭射立方

携带箱

携带箱

电源适配器

电源适配器

以太网电缆

以太网电缆

安全环路

安全环路

三脚架

三脚架

备用钥匙

备用钥匙

USB-C适配器

USB-C适配器

联锁

联锁

夹子适配器

夹子适配器

镭射立方 镭射立方 镭射立方

镭射立方

光学元件套件

光学元件套件

携带箱

携带箱

电源适配器

电源适配器

以太网电缆

以太网电缆

安全环路

安全环路

雨罩

雨罩

三脚架

三脚架

备用钥匙

备用钥匙

USB-C适配器

USB-C适配器

联锁

联锁

夹子适配器

夹子适配器

认识这个家庭。

激光立方体超

形象

15 厘米立方体

最大亮度和电池寿命

镭射立方WiFi

形象

10 厘米立方体

最大限度的便携性和多功能性。

  • 7.5W Ultra
  • 2.5W Ultra
  • 2.5W WiFi
  • 1.2W WiFi

技术规格

在英国设计。

4 级激光产品
避免眼睛或皮肤接触直接或散射的激光。

哪种LaserCube适合你?

比较LaserCubes

7.5W Ultra 2.5W Ultra 2.5W WiFi 1.2W WiFi
在5分钟内完成简单设置简单设置
,不到5分钟
5分钟
数以千计的视觉和效果
免费的软件和固件更新
与您的Mac、PC、平板电脑或手机兼容适用于Mac、PC、iOS和Android
全面保证 12页 12页 12页 12页
激光二极管功率 7.5W 2.5W 2.5W 1.2W
升级后的扫描仪可改进图形升级后的激光图形扫描器
双ILDA端口带来的无限可能使用ILDA端口的无限可能性
升级后的激光二极管具有最大的功率升级后的二极管可实现最大功率
强化冷却,可全天运行
超大容量的电池
价格 €2399 €1799 €1299 €999
不确定哪种型号适合您?请通过 Whatsapp 与我们联系。
阅读《WiFi 用户手册》和《Ultra 用户手册》

看看我们的粉丝在说什么

让我们来回答你的问题

运输政策是什么?

LaserCube使用DHL或Fedex快递从香港发货。通常需要1-2周的时间来交付。所有的关税和关税都是收件人的责任。在结账时,有一个选项可以设置较低的报关价格。

保修和退货政策是什么?

我们保证您的LaserCube自收到之日起整整一年内没有任何缺陷。如果出现缺陷,我们将免费寄送替换零件或维修/更换您的LaserCube。我们提供2年和3年的延长保修计划,包括意外损坏。我们的服务中心位于英国。我们提供30天的退货政策

LaserCube在我的国家是否合法?

LaserCube是合法的吗?

LaserCube完全符合适用于世界各国的IEC 60825-1激光安全条例。X-Laser可以提供符合FDA标准的LaserCube plus差异。我们保证在全球范围内向您的国家交货,否则全额退款。

与WiFi Cubes相比,Ultra扫描仪有什么不同?

Ultra具有升级的AT-40S扫描系统,规格为35k pps @ 7度。1.2W/2.5W WiFi扫描器采用AT-25S,规格为25k pps @ 6度。当投影变焦增加时,Ultra扫描器将表现得更好,而且光束角度更宽。

2.5W Ultra和2.5W WiFi之间有什么区别?

Ultra有升级的广角扫描器,双倍的电池容量(92Wh),改进的散热装置以防止过热,还有一个更安静的风扇系统。

AT-25S、AT-35S 和 AT-40S 扫描仪之间有什么区别?

扫描仪速度越高,图形越流畅。入门级的 AT-25S(25k @ 6 度)为新用户提供了足够的图形处理能力,同时在尺寸方面也具有惊人的性能。AT-40S 是专为 Ultra 系列定制的节能型振镜。与 AT-35S(35k @ 6 度)相比,AT-40S(35k @ 7 度)的扫描角度更大。在使用第三方兼容软件(如 TouchDesigner、MadMapper、LaserShowGen、Modulaser 或兼容 ILDA 的硬件(如 Radiator 和 Moncha)时,扫描仪的差异会更加明显。LaserOS 内容针对 30K 扫描仪进行了优化,这意味着 25K 和 35K 扫描仪之间会有细微差别。

1.2W、2.5W、7.5W之间有什么区别?

2.5W的流明亮度是1.2W的2.5倍。2.5W的颜色精度和白平衡更好。7.5瓦的亮度是2.5瓦的3.0倍。1.2W适合家庭使用,2.5W适合中小型场所,7.5W适合中型至大型场所。
观看对比视频。

DJX和STAGE组合值得购买吗?

DJX/STAGE组合值得购买吗?

只需支付少量的额外费用,DJX和STAGE组合包括一些必备的LaserCube附件,这些附件将使您的体验更轻松、更愉快。购买DJX和STAGE组合比单独购买这些配件要便宜得多。

LaserCube是否有雕刻和爆裂气球模式?

对于那些将LaserCube作为激光雕刻系统的一个组成部分,并且能够并且愿意承担整个安装的激光安全的人来说,这些功能仍然受到支持。请联系support@laseros.com,以获得关于启用这些功能的说明。

电池是否可以更换?

电池组是用户可更换的。我们在保修期内和保修期后提供更换电池组。
电池规格是(用于2.5W/1.2W):18650(3400mAh/2600mAh),2S1P w/ PCM x 2包。

LaserCube的占空比和温度范围是多少?

没有占空比,你可以无限期地运行激光。建议在运行4小时后,关闭LaserCube一小时,以最大限度地延长激光二极管的使用寿命,其额定寿命为10,000-20,000小时。你可以在-10℃到45℃之间的任何地方操作LaserCube。如果超过了最高温度,LaserCube将自动关闭,以防止损坏。

我如何导入我自己的标识并创建新的动画?

SVG(推荐)、PNG、JPG、BMP格式的图像文件可以自动上传到LaserOS。你可以使用Illustrator、Animate、Blender和Inkspace创建新的基于SVG的标识、动画和描图。观看我们的教程。

LaserCube的IP等级是多少?

所有 LaserCube 型号的防护等级均为 IP51。带防雨罩时,其防护等级为 IP63。 IP63 防护等级的产品可以完全防止灰尘和空气中的微粒,同时还可以防止喷水,这样就可以冲洗机器,而 IP51 防护等级的产品可以防止灰尘(但不能完全防止灰尘),还可以防止溅水,但不能冲洗机器。

WiFi LaserCube是否与第三方应用程序和API兼容?

WiFi LaserCube与TouchdesignerModulaserLSG兼容。要了解更多关于我们的API,请访问我们的Github

我是否需要激光安全护目镜,如何降低LaserCube的功率?

不,你不需要激光安全护目镜来观看激光动画。在使用雕刻和弹出气球的功能时,你必须使用经过认证的激光安全护目镜。在使用雕刻或爆破功能之前,请观看激光安全视频。在LaserOS中,你可以做很多事情来降低功率。降低主功率设置,增加变焦以扩大表面积,并设置衰减区。

你也可以通过使用光学配件来减少功率。这些配件包括。扩展器(降低90%的功率),ND8安全透镜(降低80%的功率),衍射透镜和鲁米亚透镜。通过使用镜头和软件设置的组合,你可以将功率密度降低到你想要的任何水平。

999

免费送货|预计交货 日期:6月3日-6月10日,通过DHL送货

比较组合

包括哪些内容

独奏

DJX

舞台

激光立方体

镭射立方

激光立方体

电源适配器

激光立方体

以太网电缆

激光立方体

安全环路

激光立方体

备用钥匙

激光立方体

USB-C适配器

激光立方体

联锁

激光立方体

夹子适配器

激光立方体

三脚架

激光立方体

携带箱

激光立方体

扩展器

激光立方体

镜头套件(5个

激光立方体

卢米亚套装(3件

激光立方体

雨罩

比较模型

镭射立方

2.5W专业版

2.5W

1.2W

权力

2.5W

2.5W

1.2W

扫描仪

35K

25K

25K

国际劳工组织 (ILDA)

价格

€1799

€1299

€999

哪种LaserCube适合你?

哪种LaserCube适合你?

7.5W Ultra 2.5W Ultra 2.5W WiFi 1.2W WiFi
在5分钟内完成简单设置简单设置
,不到5分钟
5分钟
数以千计的视觉和效果
免费的软件和固件更新
与您的Mac、PC、平板电脑或手机兼容适用于Mac、PC、iOS和Android
全面保证 12页 12页 12页 12页
激光二极管功率 7.5W 2.5W 2.5W 1.2W
升级后的扫描仪可改进图形升级后的激光图形扫描器
双ILDA端口带来的无限可能使用ILDA端口的无限可能性
升级后的激光二极管具有最大的功率升级后的二极管可实现最大功率
强化冷却,可全天运行
超大容量的电池
价格 €2399 €1799 €1299 €999
不确定哪种型号适合您?请通过 Whatsapp 与我们联系。
阅读《WiFi 用户手册》和《Ultra 用户手册》

比较组合

独奏 DJX 舞台
激光立方体

三脚架

激光立方体

携带箱

激光立方体

扩展器

激光立方体

镜头套件(5个

激光立方体

卢米亚套装(3件

激光立方体

雨罩

不确定哪种型号适合您?请通过 Whatsapp 与我们联系。
阅读《WiFi 用户手册》和《Ultra 用户手册》

纯二极管

所有的LaserCube型号都完全配备了二极管。由于这个原因,光束和投影仪的质量将比标准的激光模块高得多。
激光二极管的优点是:更稳定,更明亮的输出,更好的消隐,特别是随着时间的推移,可靠性更好。

扫描仪

扫描器(也称为 "galvos "或 "galvanometers")是计算机控制的电磁设备,它可以移动安装在旋转轴末端的镜子。
镜子反射激光束以 "绘制 "图像。振镜通常是通过其操作速度、它们能够画出的点的速度(以Kpps=千分每秒来衡量)以及它们达到这一速度的角度来识别。振镜的速度越快,投射的图像就越平滑,越无闪烁。每个振镜在一个平面上移动光束,要么是X轴,要么是Y轴。

国际劳工组织 (ILDA)

ILDA端口与ILDA标准兼容,该标准规定了25针D-SUB输入连接器的通道和引脚。需要一个DAC来将来自计算机的数字控制信号转换成控制激光投影仪中扫描仪的模拟信号。它的工作原理是将模拟信号从你的DAC硬件送入DB-25公口,或者也称为ILDA IN端口。市场上有各种各样的DAC供业余爱好者和专业人士使用。

调制

模拟调制意味着激光二极管不仅仅可以转为100%开启或100%关闭,而且可以在很大的功率范围内发射激光。模拟调制二极管是基于振镜的投影仪的行业标准,虽然成本比TTL二极管高一点,但模拟二极管比TTL系统提供更广泛的调色板。模拟调制还允许你将激光束淡入淡出,这为你的表演程序提供了更多的创造性控制。模拟系统可以创造出从几十到几千种可能的颜色,这取决于系统的规格。

光束规格

光束直径是指在激光器外壳的出口面测量的激光束的直径。虽然激光束被认为是准直的,但它们总是有一定程度的发散。光束发散定义了光束在离光学孔径越来越远的情况下扩散的程度。

LaserCube – World’s Smallest Laser Show Projector

Select Combo

Select combo to auto-select Gear.

Compare combos

Select Gear

Gear is auto-selected based on Combo.

Optional Gear

See more professional accessories

IEC/FDA compliant

EU DoC / RoHS / IEC

LaserCube is conforms with all IEC laser safety regulations, making it legal to import and use professionally in every country. Order your FDA-compliant LaserCube from X-Laser.

We guarantee delivery to every country in the world or we’ll send a complete refund including shipping.

It’s our mission to ensure that Wicked Lasers customer is a customer for life.

30 Days Money Back

We want you to be fully satisfied with every item from Wicked Lasers.

You can return the LaserCube device you bought from www.laseros.com within 30 calendar days after the day you received it in accordance with our Return Policy.

1 Year warranty

We guarantee your LaserCube will be free from defects for a full year from the date of receipt. In case of defect, we will send a replacement part or repair/replace your LaserCube free of charge. After one year, service and replacement parts will be available for a fee. Extended warranties are available to purchase here.

Lasercube Engineered in UK
  • Overview
  • Connectivity
  • Versatility
  • Safety
  • Overview

The LaserCube is a fully featured laser lightshow contained within an ultra-compact chassis. This versatile, fully portable laser projector is compatible with the free LaserOS app (Windows, Mac, Android and iOS) as well as industry-leading software platforms such as MadMapper and Touchdesigner via the API. The LaserCube can fulfil the needs of every user, from the party host looking to take their social events to new heights with our 1.2W WiFi, to professional DJs working clubs and events with our 2.5W Ultra, and now even arenas and stadia with the phenomenal brightness of the all-new 7.5W Ultra.

The LaserCube is a fully featured laser lightshow contained within an ultra-compact chassis. This versatile, fully portable laser projector is compatible with the free LaserOS app (Windows, Mac, Android and iOS) as well as industry-leading software platforms such as MadMapper and Touchdesigner via the API.

  • Connectivity

Our LaserCube is a quantum leap forward in the field of laser displays, no longer are you tied to a large, cumbersome module that needs to be hard wired to a controller, all LaserCubes share the ability to connect via a wired or wireless connection. Just connect to the network, open the LaserOS app on your phone or laptop and you’re all ready to go. Our LaserCube Ultra models also support a pair of industry standard ILDA ports, for connecting to dedicated laser controllers and for linking multiple lasers in series, allowing for more versatility and expansion possibilities.

LaserCubes can connect via a wired or wireless connection. Just connect to the network, open the LaserOS app on your phone or laptop and you’re all ready to go. Our LaserCube Ultra models also support a pair of industry standard ILDA ports, for connecting to dedicated laser controllers and for linking multiple lasers in series.

  • Versatility

Our LaserCubes go far beyond what you would expect from a simple laser light show. With our own LaserOS software suite you instantly have access to a vast library of effects, visualizers, and animations, ensuring that whether you are a seasoned expert that wants to fine-tune an entire stage show, or a novice that wants a simple click-n-go experience, you can achieve spectacular results every time. However, LaserOS goes several steps further, adding playable games, preprogrammed laser shows, laser drawing, and even long-exposure laser painting, demonstrating the incredible versatility of the LaserCube.

The bundled LaserOS software suite gives access to a vast library of effects, visualizers, and animations. LaserOS even goes several steps further, adding playable games, preprogrammed laser shows, laser drawing, and even long-exposure laser painting, demonstrating the incredible versatility of the LaserCube.

  • Safety

Our LaserCubes comply with all industry regulations regarding laser safety, and every unit incorporates multiple features to prevent accidental activation and exposure. A security interlock allows the LaserCube to be completely disabled when removed, a key lock ensures that only authorised users can enable the system, and an aperture shutter be used to can block laser emissions entirely, or restrict the aperture size to limit the field of exposure.

Our LaserCubes comply with all industry regulations regarding laser safety, and every unit incorporates multiple features to prevent accidental activation and exposure. A key lock and interlock ensures that only authorised users can enable the system, and an aperture shutter be used to can block or restrict laser emissions.

What’s inside the Box?

LaserCube LaserCube LaserCube

LaserCube

Power Adapter

Power Adapter

Ethernet Cable

Ethernet Cable

Security Loop

Security Loop

Spare keys

Spare Keys

USB-C adapter

USB-C Adapter

Interlock

Interlock

Clamp Adapter

Clamp Adapter

LaserCube LaserCube LaserCube

LaserCube

Carrying Case

Carrying Case

Power Adapter

Power Adapter

Ethernet Cable

Ethernet Cable

Security Loop

Security Loop

Tripod

Tripod

Spare keys

Spare Keys

USB-C adapter

USB-C Adapter

Interlock

Interlock

Clamp Adapter

Clamp Adapter

LaserCube LaserCube LaserCube

LaserCube

Optics Kit

Optics Kit

Carrying Case

Carrying Case

Power Adapter

Power Adapter

Ethernet Cable

Ethernet Cable

Security Loop

Security Loop

Rain Cover

Rain Cover

Tripod

Tripod

Spare keys

Spare Keys

USB-C adapter

USB-C Adapter

Interlock

Interlock

Clamp Adapter

Clamp Adapter

Meet the family.

LaserCube Ultra

image

15cm x 15.5cm

Maximum brightness and battery life.

LaserCube WiFi

image

11cm x 10cm

Maximum portability and versatility.

  • 7.5W Ultra
  • 2.5W Ultra
  • 2.5W WiFi
  • 1.2W WiFi

Technical Specifications

Designed in the UK.

Class 4 Laser Product
Avoid eye or skin exposure to direct or scattered laser light

Which LaserCube is right for you?

Compare LaserCubes

7.5W Ultra 2.5W Ultra 2.5W WiFi 1.2W WiFi
Simple setup in under 5 minutesSimple setup
in under
5 minutes
Thousands of visuals and effects
Free software and firmware updates
Compatible with your Mac, PC, tablet or phoneWorks with Mac, PC, iOS & Android
Comprehensive warranty 12mo 12mo 12mo 12mo
Laser diode power 7.5W 2.5W 2.5W 1.2W
Upgraded scanners for improved graphicsUpgraded scanners for laser graphics
Unlimited possibilities with dual ILDA portsUnlimited possibilities with ILDA ports
Upgraded laser diodes for maximum powerUpgraded diodes for maximum power
Enhanced cooling for all-day operation
Ultra large capacity battery
Price €2499 €1799 €1299 €999
Not sure which model is for you? Speak to us on Whatsapp.

See what our fans are saying

Let’s Answer Your Questions

What is the shipping policy?

LaserCube ships from Hong Kong using DHL or Fedex express courier. It typically takes 1-2 weeks for delivery. All tariffs and customs duties are the responsibility of the recipient. During checkout, there is an option to set a lower customs declaration price.

What is the warranty and return policy?

We guarantee your LaserCube will be free from defects for a full year from the date of receipt. In case of defect, we will send a replacement part or repair/replace your LaserCube free of charge. We offer a 2 and 3-year extended warranty program that includes accidental damage. Our service center is located in the United Kingdom. We offer a 30 day return policy.

Is the LaserCube legal in my country?

Is the LaserCube legal?

The LaserCube fully complies with IEC 60825-1 Laser Safety Regulations which applies for every country in the world. An FDA-compliant LaserCube plus variance is available from X-Laser. We guaranteed worldwide delivery to your country or a full refund.

What is the difference in the Ultra scanners compared to the WiFi Cubes?

The Ultra features an upgraded AT-40S scanning system which is specced at 35k pps @ 7 degrees. The 1.2W / 2.5W WiFi scanners are AT-25S which are specced at 25k pps @ 6 degrees. The Ultra scanners will perform much better and at wider beam angles when the projection zoom is increased.

What is the difference between 2.5W Ultra and 2.5W WiFi?

The Ultra has upgraded wide-angle scanners, double the battery capacity (92Wh), improved thermals to prevent overheating, and a quieter fan system.

What is the difference between AT-25K, AT-35S, AT-40S scanners?

Higher speed scanners result in smoother graphics. The entry level AT-25K (25k @ 6 deg) provides enough graphical ability for new users yet has surprising performance for the size. The AT-40S is an energy efficient galvo custom-designed for the Ultra Series. The AT-40S (35k @ 7 deg) has a larger scan angle compared to AT-35S (35k @ 6 deg). Scanner differences can be more noticeable with 3rd-party compatible software such as TouchDesigner, MadMapper, LaserShowGen, Modulaser or ILDA-compatible hardware such as Radiator and Moncha. LaserOS content is optimized for 30K scanners, which means the differences will be subtle between 25K and 35K scanners.

What’s the difference between 1.2W, 2.5W, 7.5W?

The 2.5W is 2.5x as bright as the 1.2W in lumens. The 2.5W has better color accuracy and white balance. The 7.5W is 3.0x as bright as the 2.5W in lumens. The 1.2W is suitable for home-use, the 2.5W is suitable for small to medium venues, and the 7.5W is suitable for medium to large venues.
Watch the comparison video.

Is the DJX and STAGE Combo worth it?

Are DJX / STAGE Combos worth it?

For a small additional cost, the DJX and STAGE Combos includes some must-have LaserCube accessories that will make your experience easier and more enjoyable. Purchasing the DJX and STAGE Combo is significantly cheaper than purchasing these accessories separately.

Does LaserCube have engraving and balloon popping modes?

For those who have used the LaserCube as a component part of a laser engraving system and who are able and willing to take ownership of the laser safety of the whole installation, the features are still supported. Please contact support@laseros.com to receive instructions on enabling these features.

Are the batteries replaceable?

The battery pack is user-replaceable. We offer replacement battery packs under warranty and post-warranty.
The batteries specs are (for 2.5W / 1.2W): 18650 (3400mAh / 2600mAh), 2S1P w/ PCM x 2 packs.

What is the duty cycle and temperature range of the LaserCube?

There is no duty cycle, you can run the laser indefinitely. Its recommended to turn the LaserCube off for one hour after running for 4 hours in order to maximize laser diode lifetime which is rated at 10,000 – 20,000 hours. You can operate the LaserCube anywhere between -10C to 45C. The LaserCube will automatically shutdown if maximum temperature is exceeded to prevent damage.

How do I import my own logos and create new animations?

Image files in SVG (recommended), PNG, JPG, BMP format can be uploaded automatically into LaserOS. You can create new SVG-based logos, animations, and tracings using Illustrator, Animate, Blender and Inkspace. Watch our tutorials.

What is the IP rating of LaserCube?

All LaserCube models are rated IP51. With Rain Cover on, its rated IP63. An IP63 rated product will be fully protected against dust and airborne particles whilst also be protected against water jets which would allow the machine to be washed down, while an IP51 rating offers dust protection (but not total) and protects against splashing of water but not wash-down.

Is the WiFi LaserCube compatible with 3rd party apps and APIs?

WiFi LaserCube is compatible with Touchdesigner, Modulaser and LSG. To learn more about our API visit our Github.

Do I need laser safety goggles, how do I reduce the power of the LaserCube?

No, you do not need laser safety goggles to view laser animations. You must use certified laser safety goggles when using the engraving and balloon popping features. Watch the laser safety video before using the engraving or pop features. There are a variety of things you can do to reduce power in LaserOS: Lower the master power setting, increase zoom for a larger surface area, and setup attenuation zones.

You can also reduce power by using optical accessories. These include: Expander (lowers power by 90%), ND8 safety lens (lowers power by 80%), diffraction lens and lumia lens. By using a combination of lens and software settings you can reduce power density to any level you desire.

999

Free Shipping  |  Estimated delivery date: Apr 19 - Apr 26 via DHL

Compare Combos

What’s Included

SOLO

DJX

STAGE

Lasercube

LaserCube

Lasercube

Power Adapter

Lasercube

Ethernet Cable

Lasercube

Security Loop

Lasercube

Spare keys

Lasercube

USB-C Adapter

Lasercube

Interlock

Lasercube

Clamp Adapter

Lasercube

Tripod

Lasercube

Carrying Case

Lasercube

Expander

Lasercube

Lens Kit (5pc)

Lasercube

Lumia Kit (3pc)

Lasercube

Rain Cover

Compare Models

LaserCube

2.5W Pro

2.5W

1.2W

Power

2.5W

2.5W

1.2W

Scanners

35K

25K

25K

ILDA

Price

€1799

€1299

€999

Which LaserCube is right for you?

Which LaserCube is right for you?

7.5W Ultra 2.5W Ultra 2.5W WiFi 1.2W WiFi
Simple setup in under 5 minutesSimple setup
in under
5 minutes
Thousands of visuals and effects
Free software and firmware updates
Compatible with your Mac, PC, tablet or phoneWorks with Mac, PC, iOS & Android
Comprehensive warranty 12mo 12mo 12mo 12mo
Laser diode power 7.5W 2.5W 2.5W 1.2W
Upgraded scanners for improved graphicsUpgraded scanners for laser graphics
Unlimited possibilities with dual ILDA portsUnlimited possibilities with ILDA ports
Upgraded laser diodes for maximum powerUpgraded diodes for maximum power
Enhanced cooling for all-day operation
Ultra large capacity battery
Price €2499 €1799 €1299 €999
Not sure which model is for you? Speak to us on Whatsapp.

Compare Combos

SOLO DJX STAGE
Lasercube

Tripod

Lasercube

Carrying Case

Lasercube

Expander

Lasercube

Lens Kit (5pc)

Lasercube

Lumia Kit (3pc)

Lasercube

Rain Cover

Pure diode

All LaserCube models are completely equipped with diodes. Due to this the quality of the beam and the projector will be much higher than standard laser modules.
The advantages of a laser diode are: more stability, brighter output, better blanking, better reliability especially over time.

Scanners

Scanners (also called “galvos” or “galvanometers”) are computer-controlled electromagnetic devices that move mirrors mounted on the end of rotary shafts.
The mirror reflects the laser beam to “draw” images. Galvanometers are typically identified by their speed of operation, the speed at which they can draw points (measured in Kpps = kilo points per second), and the angle at which they achieve this speed. The faster the galvanometers, the smoother and more flicker-free the projected image. Each galvanometer moves the beam in one plane, either X axis or Y axis.

ILDA

ILDA ports are compatible with the ILDA standard that specifies the channels and pinout for the 25-pin D-SUB input connector. A DAC is needed to convert the digital control signal from the computer into analog signals that control the scanners in the laser projector. It works by sending an analog signal from your DAC hardware into the male DB-25, or also known as the ILDA IN port. There are a variety of DACs available in the market for hobbyists and professionals.

Modulation

Analog modulation means that the laser diodes can do more than just turn to 100% on or 100% off, and can emit laser at a large range of power levels. Analog-modulating diodes are the industry standard for galvanometer-based projectors, and while costing a little more than TTL diodes, analog diodes offer a much wider color palette than TTL systems. Analog modulation also allows you to fade the laser beams in and out, which gives you a lot more creative control for your show programming. Analog systems can create anywhere from dozens to thousands of possible colors, depending on the specifications of the system.

Beam Specs

The beam diameter refers to the diameter of the laser beam measured at the exit face of the laser housing. While laser beams are assumed to be collimated, they always diverge to a certain degree. The beam divergence defines how much the beam spreads out over increasing distance from the optical aperture.